Delete Your Skill Bridge Account
Last updated: August 2026
You can request deletion of your Skill Bridge account and the personal data associated with it at any time. Skill Bridge is operated by Pergola Crew Collective.
Submit the form below using the email address associated with your Skill Bridge account. After we verify your identity if required, Pergola Crew Collective will delete your Skill Bridge account and associated user data. We may retain certain information that must be kept for legitimate legal, tax, accounting, fraud-prevention, or regulatory obligations.
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone.
Prefer to do it from inside the app? You can also delete your account directly from Skill Bridge under Settings → Danger Zone — but you are not required to reinstall or open the app to use this web page.